Kontakta oss

AddLife AB

E-mail: info@add.life
Tel: 08-420 03 830

Brunkebergstorg 5
Box 3145, 103 62 Stockholm

Organisationsnr: 556995-8126
VAT: SE556995812601
Faktura: invoice@add.life

Fredrik Dalborg (2)

Fredrik Dalborg

CEO

fredrik.dalborg@add.life

Christina Rubenhag

Christina Rubenhag

CFO

christina.rubenhag@add.life

20211208 HIRES ADDLIFE 5579

Peter Simonsbacka

CCO

peter.simonsbacka@add.life

Christian Karlsson (5)

Christian Karlsson

Head of Business Development

christian.karlsson@add.life

20211208 HIRES ADDLIFE 5760

Anna Bergström

Business Unit Manager Homecare

anna.bergstrom@add.life

1571312156162

Luca Marenzi

Business Unit Manager Hospital

luca.marenzi@add.life

Nathan Pettitt

Nathan Pettitt

Business Unit Manager Hospital

nathan.pettitt@add.life

Mattias Bengtsson

Mattias Bengtsson

Business Unit Manager BioMedical & Research

mattias.bengtsson@add.life

Kai Rantanen 2023

Kai Rantanen

Business Unit Manager Diagnostics

kai.rantanen@add.life

20211208 HIRES ADDLIFE 5824

John Thornberg

Commercial Excellence Manager

john.thornberg@add.life

Fredrik Marstorp

Fredrik Marstorp

M&A Manager

fredrik.marstorp@add.life

Tara Kearney Headshot

Tara Kearney

Senior Advisor

tara.kearney@add.life

Timmy Rosendal (1)

Timmy Rosendal

Head of Sustainability

timmy.rosendal@add.life

Lina Åström (1)

Lina Åström

Marketing Communication

lina.astrom@add.life

Julie Oleary

Julie O'Leary

Investor Relations Manager

julie.oleary@add.life

Ioana Dragan

Ioana Dragan

Head of Financial Control

ioana.dragan@add.life

20211208 HIRES ADDLIFE 5494

Jamilah Wass

Group Financial Controller

jamilah.wass@add.life

Tina Morander DSC 3043

Tina Morander

Financial Manager

tina.morander@add.life

20211208 HIRES ADDLIFE 5572

Per Wahlstedt

Head of Business Control

per.wahlstedt@add.life

DSC 1882

Nichlas Essner

Group Business Controller

nichlas.essner@add.life

Malin Lindh

Malin Lindh

Group Business Controller

malin.lindh@add.life

20211208 HIRES ADDLIFE 5462

Kerstin Kocas

Executive Assistant

kerstin.kocas@add.life