Contact us

AddLife AB

E-mail: info@add.life
Phone: 08-420 03 830

Brunkebergstorg 5
Box 3145, 103 62 Stockholm

Organisational no: 556995-8126
VAT: SE556995812601
Invoice: invoice@add.life

20211208 HIRES ADDLIFE 5690

Martin Almgren

Business Area Manager Medtech

+46 70 228 15 45

martin.almgren@add.life

20211208 HIRES ADDLIFE 5579

Peter Simonsbacka

Business Area Manager Labtech

+46 70 287 00 87

peter.simonsbacka@add.life

20211208 HIRES ADDLIFE 5721

Ulrika Hellman

Head of Mergers & Acquisitions

+46 70 519 66 71

ulrika.hellman@add.life

Ove Sandin (2)

Ove Sandin

Senior Advisor

+46 706 22 46 43

ove.sandin@add.life

20211208 HIRES ADDLIFE 5760

Anna Bergström

Business Unit Manager Homecare

+46 70 983 60 06

anna.bergstrom@add.life

Mattias Bengtsson 04

Mattias Bengtsson

Business Unit Manager BioMedical & Research

+46 70 957 7337

mattias.bengtsson@add.life

20211208 HIRES ADDLIFE 5548

Kai Rantanen

Business Unit Manager Diagnostics

+358 400 800 157

kai.rantanen@add.life

20211208 HIRES ADDLIFE 5824

John Thornberg

Commercial Excellence Manager

+46 733 15 23 88

john.thornberg@add.life

20211208 HIRES ADDLIFE 5572

Per Wahlstedt

Head of Business Control

+46 706 05 24 66

per.wahlstedt@add.life

DSC 1882

Nichlas Essner

Group Business Controller

+46 70 666 59 36

nichlas.essner@add.life

20211208 HIRES ADDLIFE 5477

Sophia Dernulf

Head of Financial Control

+46 703 61 03 16

sophia.dernulf@add.life

20211208 HIRES ADDLIFE 5494

Jamilah Wass

Group Financial Controller

+46 730 44 66 55

jamilah.wass@add.life

Tina Morander DSC 3043

Tina Morander

Financial Manager

+46 70 774 58 22

tina.morander@add.life

20211208 HIRES ADDLIFE 5462

Kerstin Kocas

Executive Assistant

+46 761 01 12 63

kerstin.kocas@add.life

Dsc 1757 (1)

Christian Karlsson

Head of Business Development

+46 763 20 30 65

christian.karlsson@add.life

Lina Åström (1)

Lina Åström

Marketing Communication

+46 708 21 50 16

lina.astrom@add.life